Qingzhou Luyi Plastic Factory
fuwure线:

0536-3592789

15288823688

our products

The main production and processing of plastic greenhouse film, agricultural film, PO film and other products

Plastic greenhouse film

The plastic greenhouse film generally refers to the plastic film used in the greenhouse construction, and the performance of the plastic greenhouse film is good in light transmittance, heat preservation, tensile strength and aging resistance.

Agricultural film

Agricultural film is a general term for plastic film used in agricultural production, and plays an important role in moisturizing and heat preservation during the sowing period.

PO film

The ordinary film has a low ultraviolet transmittance, and the PO film is moderately transmitted through the ultraviolet rays, so that the greenhouse is similar to the field cultivation environment. The crop fruits are brightly colored, uniform, and taste good.

Qingzhou Luyi Plastic Factory

about us

Qingzhou Luyi Plastic Factory is located in Gaoliu Town, Qingzhou City, Weifang City, Shandong Province. We are a professional film manufacturer and agricultural film manufacturer. We mainly produce and process various specifications of plastic film, agricultural film, PO film, EVA agricultural film, grouting. Membrane, watermelon film, grape special film, kumquat film, ginger special film, various vegetable greenhouse film, silver gray two-color film, black and white phase film, long life film, black and white film, silver black film, various high and low pressure plastic greenhouse film, Products are sold in Shandong Qingzhou, Zibo, Liaocheng, Shouguang, Yucheng, Liaoning, Zhejiang and other places.


Our products cover all parts of the country, we abide by the quality first, the credibility of the supremacy of service purposes, "quality determines quality, integrity cast brand" as the development of business philosophy, and constantly improve the quality of products, attach importance to the development of new products, new technologies and business philosophy . We are willing to work with you to develop, mutual benefit and win-win, create a better tomorrow "quality nurturing brand, integrity casting great cause". All staff sincerely welcome people from all walks of life and people with lofty ideals at home and abroad to come to discuss cooperation and seek common development!

Hot Products

关于产品介绍deneirong

Product Recommended

Choose our reason

Our products cover all parts of the country, we abide by the quality first, reputation-based service purposes, "quality determines quality, integrity cast brand" as the development of business philosophy, and constantly improve the quality of products, attach importance to the development of new products, new technologies And innovation in business philosophy and management system.

We are willing to work with you to develop, mutual benefit and win-win, create a better tomorrow "quality nurturing brand, integrity casting great cause". All staff sincerely welcome people from all walks of life and people with lofty ideals at home and abroad to come to discuss cooperation and seek common development!

新闻中心

青州市鲁谊ag捕鱼彩金厂
服务热线:

0536-3592789

15288823688

我们的产品

主要生产加工销售ag捕鱼彩金大棚下载ag试玩,农用下载ag试玩,PO膜等产品

ag捕鱼彩金大棚下载ag试玩

agbuyucai金大棚moyiban是指用于温室大棚生产建设的ag捕鱼彩金下载ag试玩。ag捕鱼彩金大棚膜的透光率,保温,抗拉及耐老化方面的xingnengjun不错。

农用下载ag试玩

nongyongxia载agshiwanshi应用于农业生产的ag捕鱼彩金下载ag试玩的总称。对于播种时期的保湿,保温起比较重要的作用。

PO膜

putongxia载ag试玩的ziwaixian透过率很低。 PO膜适度deziwai线透过。使棚内近似大田种植环境。种植的作物果shizhese鲜艳,均匀,口感好。

青州市鲁谊ag捕鱼彩金厂

guanyuwo们

青州市鲁谊agbuyucai金厂位于山东省潍坊市青州市高柳镇。我们是一家专业的ag平台账号厂家,农膜厂家。我们主要生产加工销售各种规格ag捕鱼彩金下载ag试玩,农用下载ag试玩,PO膜,EVA农膜,灌浆膜,xiguamo,葡萄专用膜,金桔膜,大姜专用膜,各种蔬菜大棚膜,银灰双色膜,黑白相间ag平台账号,长寿膜,黑白膜,银黑ag平台账号。各种高低压ag捕鱼彩金大棚膜。产品热销全国各地。


我厂产品覆盖各地。我们信守质量至上。信誉至上的服务宗旨。以“质量决定品质。诚信铸就品牌”weifazhan经营理念。不断提高产品的质量。重视新产品,新技术的开发yingyonghe经营理念。我们愿与您携shoufazhan,互惠共赢,共创美好明天“质量孕育品牌。诚信铸造伟业”。全体员gongrecheng欢迎社huigejie及海内waiyouzhi之士莅临洽谈合作。共谋发展!

热门产品

关于产品介绍deneirong

推荐产品

选择我们的理由

  我厂产品覆盖各地。我们信守质量为先。信誉为本的服务宗旨。以“质量决定品质。诚信铸jiupinpai”为​发展经营理念。不断提高产品的质量。重视新产品,新技术的开发yingyonghe经营理念,管理体制的创新。

  我们愿与您携手发展,互惠共赢,共创美好明天“zhiliangyunyupinpai。chengxinzhu造伟业”。全体员工热诚欢迎社会各界及海内外有志之士莅临洽谈合作。共谋发展!

新闻中心